Soloy Tay @soloytay shared a post

Thursday, November 30, 2017 Public
OLUWA JAMES MOGBOLADE @OMOJESU originally posted this
loading.....
used to think same way sometimes

vlc-record-2017-10-19-21h20m38s-Pahe.in - 13 Reasons Why Season 1-.mp4

Download File
loading.....

Soloy Tay @soloytay shared a post

Sunday, November 26, 2017 Public
Royalty @Kinqroyalty originally posted this
loading.....

Soloy Tay @soloytay shared a post

Sunday, November 13, 2016 Public
ADELEKE SAMUEL @ACE originally posted this
loading.....
loading.....
Omidiora Toluwani @Hephzycruz
dere is God io
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 1
Fresh guy.....
loading.....
OGHENEYOME @SMirK
Wiz!
Sunday, June 12, 2016
loading.....
View more comments
Alabi Timilehin @timilehin
that's cool
Friday, September 23, 2016
Ogala Christiana @Xtiana
awwwwwwwnnnn
Sunday, November 20, 2016
Ogala Christiana @Xtiana
awwwwwwwnnnn
Sunday, November 20, 2016
Someone's daddy.....
loading.....
View more comments
Ananti Chukwudi @CAmaZInG
not is fault too much kung fu movies
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 1
Jubilee @Nygma
nehh.... its Old age crisis dah is worrying him
Saturday, December 17, 2016
OBAPARUSI Tobi David @PARUZZI
wow!! so na wetin day-dreaming fi do person??
Thursday, October 26, 2017 1
This is why i hate Naija movies
loading.....
View more comments
Lemaeke Ejimofor @LEMYbabe101
na wa ooh
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Omolayo Joy @wondajay
na so oooooooh
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
OBAPARUSI Tobi David @PARUZZI
NA SO BROS
Saturday, January 14, 2017
loading.....
loading.....
Adeyemi Ayomide @Mide
lmfaooo i'm crying
Thursday, June 16, 2016
loading.....
View more comments
Enyi Blessing @blemzy
lolzzzz
Friday, November 25, 2016
Omolayo Joy @wondajay
lolzzzz
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Einstein Oyegade @scorpion
lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz!!!
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
loading.....
loading.....
View more comments
Ogala Christiana @Xtiana

Sunday, November 20, 2016
Omidiora Toluwani @Hephzycruz
lol
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Omolayo Joy @wondajay
lolzz
Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Soloy Tay @soloytay shared a post

Tuesday, June 7, 2016 Public
Olley Darniell @olley originally posted this
loading.....
loading.....
Bolaji Adebola @floki
lolz, he never really experre ittt
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 1
Onwuka Stanley C @stanpatricks
lmao.....
Sunday, November 13, 2016
Omidiora Toluwani @Hephzycruz
i neva espere it too
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
loading.....
loading.....
Samuel Stephen @SteelKing

Tuesday, November 8, 2016
loading.....
View more comments
OBAPARUSI Tobi David @PARUZZI
GOD IS OUR SAVIOR IN THESE SITUATIONS
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Samuel Stephen @SteelKing
Simple definition of almost "f***d"... #AngelsOnGuard
Sunday, February 12, 2017 1
Johnson Blessing @Nedum
This is clearly God's doing
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
loading.....
Togwete Julia Jesutekeme @tekee
haaaaahahaha
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
when you realize your crush likes u too
loading.....
Bolaji Adebola @floki
lolz, nah true oh
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Gbotosho Omotayo @shennel
@ tolani
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
pls change gals!!!!!....and some guys
loading.....
View more comments
Lemaeke Ejimofor @LEMYbabe101
haba!!!
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 3
Samuel Stephen @SteelKing
That awkward moment you discover yo shorty's a mutant
Sunday, October 23, 2016 2
Fiyinfoluwa @bayo
not all girls.
Monday, December 5, 2016
loading.....
loading.....
View more comments
Nzediegwu Michael @Youngmillzx
abi
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Nzediegwu Michael @Youngmillzx
abi
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
OBAPARUSI Tobi David @PARUZZI
na true talk oo!!!!
Thursday, October 26, 2017
loading.....
ADENEKAN PRECIOUS @Royaltie
#spiceIt...
Friday, June 17, 2016

Soloy Tay @soloytay shared a post

Saturday, June 4, 2016 Public
Adetiloye Kikelomo @kykee originally posted this
loading.....

Hyped

10 Likes

loading.....
loading.....
loading.....
loading.....
Load more
Soloy Tay Information
Date Joined 2016-05-25 22:48:20
Last Login : 2018-02-22 08:38:36
Gender Male
Department Civil Engineering
Level 500
Favourite Quotes FOR ME TO KNOW IS FOR YOU TO FIND OUT.....
Interested In Women
Religious Views Christian
Recent photos More